Faculty & Staff

Britni Abercrombie

PreK-3 Teacher

babercrombie@macalions.org

Jessica Allen

PreK-2 Teacher

jallen@macalions.org

Senior Harold Bargeron

CJROTC Instructor

High School History Teacher

hbargeron@macalions.org

Jennifer Beavers

Special Needs Aid

jbeavers@macalions.org

Shelby Brewer

Executive Assistant of Administrator

sbrewer@macalions.org

Ashley Champion

4th Grade Teacher

Substitute Coordinator

Cheer Leader Instructor

achampion@macalions.org

Bethany Clayton

High School English Teacher

Yearbook Coordinator

bclayton@macalions.org

Kelly Collins

3rd Grade Teacher

kcollins@macalions.org

Cherokee Cook

Preschool Aid

ccook@macalions.org

Haley Cook

Art Teacher

hcook@macalions.org

Julie Corzine

2nd Grade Teacher

jcorzine@macalions.org

Brenda Crawford

High School History Teacher

bcrawford@macalions.org

Dwayne Hamer

Maintenance

dhamer@macalions.org

Amy Harbison

Kindergarten Teacher

aharbison@macalions.org

Brittany Holloway

PreK-4 Teacher

Assistant Preschool Director

bholloway@macalions.org

Stephanie Hopper

Administrator

shopper@macalions.org

Chasity Hubbard

Preschool Aid

chubbard@macalions.org

Victoria Huneycutt

1st Grade Teacher

vhuneycutt@macalions.org

Rachel Jones

High School English & Spanish Teacher

Girls Bible Teacher

High School Principal

rjones@macalions.org

Trista Kincaid

Preschool Director

tkincaid@macalions.org

Gracie McFarland

High School Math Teacher

gmcfarland@macalions.org

Constance O'Neill

Admissions Director

coneill@macalions.org

Blake Pierce

Boys Bible Teacher

bpierce@macalions.org

John Ramsey

Maintenance

jramsey@macalions.org

Elizabeth Roesch

High School Science Teacher

eroesch@macalions.org

Deborah Schmidt

5th & 6th Grade Teacher

dschmidt@macalions.org

Kim Thomas

Special Needs Aid

kthomas@macalions.org

Raylene Thompson

Athletic Director

rthompson@macalions.org

Gena Turner

Financial Director

gturner@macalions.org

Hailey Watkins

Special Needs Teacher

hwatkins@macalions.org